Sales representatives

  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /

AFRICA

ASIA

SOUTH KOREA
Apex Korea Co.,Ltd
-
M +82-31-387-0628
sales@apxkorea.com

PHILIPPINES
Handyware
-
M (02) 4262888
russell_chua@handyware.net.ph

KAZAKHSTAN
Matimex kazakhastan
Stanislav Morozov / Станислав Морозов
M (+7) 702 862 14 65
matimex_morozov@mail.ru

KAZAKHSTAN
Expo market
Rustam Nigmatulin / Рустам Нигматуллин
M (+9) 9890 356 0371
rustam@espomarket.ru

KYRGYZSTAN
Expo market
Rustam Nigmatulin /Рустам Нигматуллин
M (+9) 9890 356 0371
rustam@espomarket.ru

KUWAIT, UAE, KAZAKHSTAN
Uni-Tech Middle East DMCC
-
M +971 4 4314137
gak@ut-ec.com

TAJIKISTAN
Expo market
Rustam Nigmatulin /Рустам Нигматуллин
M (+9) 9890 356 0371
rustam@espomarket.ru

UZBEKISTAN
Expo market
Rustam Nigmatulin /Рустам Нигматуллин
M (+9) 9890 356 0371
rustam@espomarket.ru

VIETNAM
WELLTRIX INTERNATIONAL LIMITED COMPANY
-
M +84-24 22213093
sozo@welltrix.com

EUROPE

AUSTRIA, CROATIA, SLOVENIA, SERBIA
MANTEC
-
M +43 676 9207651
mantec@aon.at

BELGIUM
CONDROMAT
-
M +32 85 31 55 86
mail@condromat.com

BULGARIA
SICON LTD
-
M +359 (0) 88 747 9935
sicon@siconbg.com


FINOVA 1990, S.A.
Comercial Finova
M 972478080
hola@finovaweb.com

SPAIN
Comercial Adim
Francisco Morales
M 629704425
adim-comercial@adim-comercial.com

SPAIN
Comercial Finova
Jose Luís Morales García
M 675245317
jmoralessoluciones@gmail.com

SPAIN
Comercial Finova
Alejandro Mondejar Urbina
M 629242845
amondejar@finovaweb.com

FINLAND
Provitek Oy
-
M +358 (0)50 545 5664
johannes.somersalmi@provitek.fi

GREECE
CFS-Industrial Food Systems
Evangelos Ioannides
M +30 210 6655240
evangelos.ioannides@iosd.gr

HUNGARY
Doroti PACK Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Kft.
-
M +36 89 354 277
pallangdora@doroti.hu

ENGLAND, IRELAND
Palar Food Machinery Ltd
-
M +44 77935 63853
patricklarkin63@gmail.com

MACEDONIA, ALBANIA, MONTENEGRO
Andonov service
-
M +389 70 264 484
info@andonov.com.mk

POLAND
LEONMASZ SPÓŁKA Z O.O
-
M +48730142302
www.leonmasz.com.pl

RUSSIA
Ekspo market
Denis Uglov
M +7(925)-688-19-15
uglov@espomarket.ru

RUSSIA
Newline
http://www.newline-project.com
M +7(495) 922 58 94
info@newline-project.ru

RUSSIA
OOO EFT - Euro Food Technologies
Valery Lenchuk
M +7 (495) 781-25-36
valery@eft-rus.ru

RUSSIA
OKANT
OKANT
M +7 (495) 739-76-72
nk@okant.ru

UKRAINE
KORINF INGINIRING
KORINF INGINIRING
M (+380) 507325327
grhmglck@gmail.com

UKRAINE
GVP Equipment Solutions
Vadym Gorielyi
M +380 (50) 910 41 42 | +380 (63) 642 10 26
info@gvp.com.ua

NORTH AMERICA

COSTA RICA
Hs Representaciones
Pedro Vargas
M (+506) 2430-4875
pedro.vargas@hs.cr

COSTA RICA
Resoco
Erick Resoto
M (+506) 6043-3125
erick.soto@resoco.com

CUBA
Germans Sagués Vila
Josep Sagues
M (+0034) 972687236
info@sagues.net

USA, CANADA
Scott Process Equipment & Controls Inc
-
M 1 519 836 6902
lad@scottpec.com

El Salvador
Hs Representaciones
Pedro Vargas
M (+506) 2430-4875
pedro.vargas@hs.cr

MÉXICO
WRAPMEX
Eduardo Yáñez
M +55 56528960
eyanez@wrapmex.com

PANAMA
Panamerican Food Company
Mónica Borjas
M (+507) 3870895
panamfoodcompany@gmail.com


Biospher International
Daniel Acosta
M (809) 237 5572
daniel.acosta@biospher-intl.com

SOUTH AMERICA


COMERCIAL FINOVA
Comercial Finova
M 972478080
comercialargentina@fibosa.com

BOLIVIA
ZABAI SRL
Marco Cossio | Ronnie Zurita
M 591-77802724 | 591-77802764
marco.cossio@zabdisrl.com | ronnie.zurita@zabdisrl.com


COMERCIAL FINOVA
Anderson Bianchi
M +55 549985-1030
comercialbrasil@fibosa.com

CHILE
Alcaman International
Osvaldo Goyeneche
M (+562) 22421979
alcaman@alcaman.cl

COLOMBIA
OHB Ltda.
Maritzabel Restrepo
M +57 314 2878771
comercial@ohbltda.com

ECUADOR
CREWE, S.A.
Fray Eugenio Álvarez Moya
M +593 62915791 / 0999911609
crewe.sa.ecuador@gmail.com

PERU
Empaques y Maquinarias Perú
Benjamin Fernandez
M (+51) 1977407785
administracion@empaquesymaquinarias.com

VENEZUELA
Metalmecanica la Gioia
Pedro Pardo
M (+584) 142 533038
metalmecanicalagiogia@hotmail.com

OCEANIA

AUSTRALIA
Watts machinery Australia
-
M 0061 450018413
info@wattsmeatmachinery.com.au