Представители

  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /

АФРИКА

АЗИЯ

ЮЖНАЯ КОРЕЯ
Apex Korea Co.,Ltd
-
M +82-31-387-0628
sales@apxkorea.com

ФИЛИППИНЫ
www.handyware.net.ph
Handyware
M +63 2 84262888
russell_chua@handyware.net.ph

ИРАН
Mehrad Shekari
HOOMAT KIAN SEPEHR TEJARAT
M +98 9127754846 | +98 2144250616
m.shekari@hoomatgroup.com

КАЗАХСТАН
Stanislav Morozov
Matimex kazakhstan
M +7 702 862 14 65
matimex_morozov@mail.ru

КАЗАХСТАН
Rustam Nigmatulin
Expo market
M +9 9890 356 0371
rustam@espomarket.ru

КЫРГЫЗСТАН
Rustam Nigmatulin
Expo market
M +9 9890 356 0371
rustam@espomarket.ru

КУВЕЙТ, ОАЭ, КАЗАХСТАН
Uni-Tech Middle East DMCC
-
M +971 4 4314137
gak@ut-ec.com

ТАДЖИКИСТАН
Rustam Nigmatulin
Expo market
M +9 9890 356 0371
rustam@espomarket.ru

УЗБЕКИСТАН
Rustam Nigmatulin
Expo market
M +9 9890 356 0371
rustam@espomarket.ru

ВЬЕТНАМ
WELLTRIX INTERNATIONAL LIMITED COMPANY
M +84 24 22213093
sozo@welltrix.com

ЕВРОПА

АВСТРИЯ, ХОРВАТИЯ, СЛОВЕНИЯ, СЕРБИЯ
MANTEC
-
M +43 676 9207651
mantec@aon.at

БЕЛЬГИЯ
www.condromat.be
CONDROMAT
M +32 85 31 55 86
mail@condromat.be

БОЛГАРИЯ
www.siconbg.com
SICON LTD
M +359 (0) 88 747 9935
sicon@siconbg.com

ИСПАНИЯ
FINOVA 1990, S.A.
Comercial Finova
M +34 972 478 080
info@finovaweb.com

ИСПАНИЯ
Comercial Adim
Francisco Morales
M +34 629704425
adim-comercial@adim-comercial.com

ИСПАНИЯ
Comercial Finova
Jose Luís Morales García
M +34 675245317
jmoralessoluciones@gmail.com

ИСПАНИЯ
Comercial Finova
Alejandro Mondejar Urbina
M +34 629242845
amondejar@finovaweb.com

ФИНЛЯНДИЯ
www.provitek.fi
Provitek Oy
M +358 (0)50 545 5664
johannes.somersalmi@provitek.fi

ГРЕЦИЯ
Evangelos Ioannides
CFS-Industrial Food Systems
M +30 210 6655240
evangelos.ioannides@iosd.gr

ВЕНГРИЯ
www.doroti.hu
Doroti PACK Kft.
M +36 89 354 277
pallangdora@doroti.hu

АНГЛИЯ, ИРЛАНДИЯ
www.palarfoodmachinery.co.uk
Palar Food Machinery Ltd
M +44 77935 63853
patricklarkin63@gmail.com

ИТАЛИЯ
Massimo Quaderviri
FIBOSA ITALIA
M +39 345 364 4706
m.quaderviri@fibosa-italia.com

МАКЕДОНИЯ, АЛБАНИЯ, ЧЕРНОГОРИЯ
Andonov service
-
M +389 70 264 484
info@andonov.com.mk

ПОЛЬША
www.leonmasz.com.pl
LEONMASZ SPÓŁKA Z O.O.
M +48 730 142 302
info@leonmasz.com.pl

РОССИЯ
Denis Uglov
EKSPO MARKET
M +7 (925) 688-19-15
uglov@espomarket.ru

РОССИЯ
www.newline-project.com
NEW LINE
M +7 (495) 922-58-94
info@newline-project.ru

РОССИЯ
Valery Lenchuk
Euro Food Technologies
M +7 (495) 781-25-36
valery@eft-rus.ru

РОССИЯ
www.okant.ru
OKANT
M +7 (495) 739-76-72
nk@okant.ru

РОССИЯ
Vladímir Levichev
DAIRYMACH
M +7 (8172) 29-01-59 // +7 (9005) 05-05-95 (WhatsApp/Viber)
levichev@dairymach.com

УКРАИНА
www.korinf-group.com/equipment/meat-processing.html
KORINF INGINIRING
M +38 (050) 732-53-27
grhmglck@gmail.com

УКРАИНА
Vadym Gorielyi
GVP Equipment Solutions
M +380 (50) 910 41 42 | +380 (63) 642 10 26
info@gvp.com.ua

СЕВЕРНАЯ АМЕРИКА

КОСТА-РИКА
Hs Representaciones
Pedro Vargas
M +506 2430-4875
pedro.vargas@hs.cr

КОСТА-РИКА
Resoco
Erick Resoto
M +506 6043-3125
erick.soto@resoco.com

КУБА
Germans Sagués Vila
Josep Sagues
M +34 972-687-236
info@sagues.net

США, КАНАДА
Scott Process Equipment & Controls Inc
-
M 1 519 836 6902
lad@scottpec.com

САЛЬВАДОР
Hs Representaciones
Pedro Vargas
M +506 2430-4875
pedro.vargas@hs.cr

МЕКСИКА
WRAPMEX
Eduardo Yáñez
M +55 56528960
eyanez@wrapmex.com

ПАНАМА
Panamerican Food Company
Mónica Borjas
M +507 3870895
panamfoodcompany@gmail.com

ДОМИНИКАНСКАЯ РЕСПУБЛИКА
Biospher International
Daniel Acosta
M +1 809 237 5572
daniel.acosta@biospher-intl.com

ЮЖНАЯ АМЕРИКА

АРГЕНТИНА
COMERCIAL FINOVA
Comercial Finova
M +34 972 478 080
comercialargentina@fibosa.com

БОЛИВИЯ
ZABAI SRL
Marco Cossio | Ronnie Zurita
M 591-77802724 | 591-77802764
marco.cossio@zabdisrl.com | ronnie.zurita@zabdisrl.com

БРАЗИЛИЯ
COMERCIAL FINOVA
Anderson Bianchi
M +55 549-985-1030
comercialbrasil@fibosa.com

ЧИЛИ
Alcaman International
Osvaldo Goyeneche
M +562 2242 1979
alcaman@alcaman.cl

КОЛУМБИЯ
OHB Ltda.
Maritzabel Restrepo
M +57 314 2878771
comercial@ohbltda.com

ЭКВАДОР
CREWE, S.A.
Fray Eugenio Álvarez Moya
M +593 62915791 / 0999911609
crewe.sa.ecuador@gmail.com

ПЕРУ
Empaques y Maquinarias Perú
Benjamin Fernandez
M +51 1977407785
administracion@empaquesymaquinarias.com

ВЕНЕСУЭЛА
Metalmecanica la Gioia
Pedro Pardo
M +584 142 533038
metalmecanicalagiogia@hotmail.com

ОКЕА́НИЯ

АВСТРАЛИЯ
www.wattsmeatmachinery.com
Watts machinery Australia
M +61 0450 018 413
info@wattsmeatmachinery.com.au