Representantes

  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /

ÁFRICA

ÁSIA

CORÉIA DO SUL
Apex Korea Co.,Ltd
-
M +82-31-387-0628
sales@apxkorea.com

FILIPINAS
www.handyware.net.ph
Handyware
M +63 2 84262888
russell_chua@handyware.net.ph

IRAN
Mehrad Shekari
HOOMAT KIAN SEPEHR TEJARAT
M +98 9127754846 | +98 2144250616
m.shekari@hoomatgroup.com

KUWAIT, EAU, KAZAKHSTAN
Uni-Tech Middle East DMCC
-
M +971 4 4314137
gak@ut-ec.com

VIETNAM
WELLTRIX INTERNATIONAL LIMITED COMPANY
M +84 24 22213093
sozo@welltrix.com

EUROPA

ÁUSTRIA, CROÁCIA, ESLOVÉNIA
MANTEC
-
M +43 676 9207651
mantec@aon.at

BÉLGICA
www.condromat.be
CONDROMAT
M +32 85 31 55 86
mail@condromat.be

BIELORRÚSSIA
VACUUMSERVICE
Roman Kurzov
M +375 29 679-40-07
r.kurzov@vacuumservice.by

BULGÁRIA
www.siconbg.com
SICON LTD
M +359 (0) 88 747 9935
sicon@siconbg.com

ESPANHA
FINOVA 1990, S.A.
Comercial Finova
M +34 872 040 204
info@finovaweb.com

FINLÂNDIA
www.provitek.fi
Provitek Oy
M +358 (0)50 545 5664
johannes.somersalmi@provitek.fi

FRANÇA
LMIA
www.lmia.fr
M +33 (0)3 90 29 04 40
info@lmia.fr

GRÉCIA
PEAMI PC
Raptis Apostolis
M +30 210 2135690
info@peami.gr

HUNGRIA
www.doroti.hu
Doroti PACK Kft.
M +36 89 354 277
pallangdora@doroti.hu

INGLATERRA, IRLANDA
www.palarfoodmachinery.co.uk
Palar Food Machinery Ltd
M +44 77935 63853
patricklarkin63@gmail.com

ITALIA
Massimo Quaderviri
FIBOSA ITALIA
M +39 345 364 4706
m.quaderviri@fibosa-italia.com

MACEDÓNIA, ALBÂNIA, MONTENEGRO
Andonov service
-
M +389 70 264 484
info@andonov.com.mk

RÚSSIA
Denis Uglov
EKSPO MARKET
M +7 (925) 688-19-15
uglov@espomarket.ru

RÚSSIA
NHL
www.gk-nhl.ru
M +7 920 014-96-66
runov@hleb-nn.ru

RÚSSIA
MP-Tecnology
www. mp-tek.ru
M +7 911 475-99-51
dmitry@mp-tek.ru

SÉRVIA, MONTENEGRO, BÓSNIA E HERZEGOVINA
KSM MACHINE D.O.O.
office@meat-equipment-processing.rs
M info@meat-equipment-processing.rs
www.meat-equipment-processing.rs

UKRAINE
Vadym Gorielyi
GVP Equipment Solutions
M +380 (50) 910 41 42
vadym.gorelyi@gvp.com.ua

AMÉRICA DO NORTE

CANADÁ
ScottPec, Inc. - www.scottpec.com
Lad Rudik
M 1 519 836 6902
lad@scottpec.com

COSTA RICA
Monitrol
Pedro Vargas
M +506 2430-4875
pvargas@monitrolcr.com

El Salvador
Monitrol
Pedro Vargas
M +506 2430-4875
pvargas@monitrolcr.com

ESTADOS UNIDOS
ScottPec, Inc. - www.scottpec.com
Jeff Moyaert
M 1 303 823 5839
jeff@scottpec.com

MÉXICO
WRAPMEX
José Mario Rosal
M +55 56528960
mrosal@wrapmex.com

REPÚBLICA DOMINICANA
Biospher International
Daniel Acosta
M +1 809 237 5572
daniel.acosta@biospher-intl.com

AMÉRICA DO SUL

ARGENTINA
INPACK ALIMENTICIA, S.A.
Raul Tarantino
M +542346429381
inpack@inpack.com.ar

BOLIVIA
FIBOSA ANDINA SPA.
Alejandro Turrieta
M +56 9 9743 9550
aturrieta@fibosa.com

BRASIL
COMERCIAL FINOVA
Anderson Bianchi
M +55 549-985-1030
comercialbrasil@fibosa.com


FIBOSA ANDINA SPA.
Alejandro Turrieta
M +56 9 9743 9550
aturrieta@fibosa.com

COLOMBIA
OHB Ltda.
Maritzabel Restrepo
M +57 314 2878771
comercial@ohbltda.com

ECUADOR
FIBOSA ANDINA SPA.
Alejandro Turrieta
M +56 9 9743 9550
aturrieta@fibosa.com

PANAMA
Importaciones Alimenticias EL PAO, S.A.
Miguel Ángel Suárez Odremán
M +507 6270 5179 | +507 6691 1961
importacionesaelpao@gmail.com


FIBOSA ANDINA SPA.
Alejandro Turrieta
M +56 9 9743 9550
aturrieta@fibosa.com

PERU
Empaques y Maquinarias Perú
Benjamin Fernandez
M +51 1977407785
administracion@empaquesymaquinarias.com


FIBOSA ANDINA SPA.
Alejandro Turrieta
M +56 9 9743 9550
aturrieta@fibosa.com

VENEZUELA
FIBOSA ANDINA SPA.
Alejandro Turrieta
M +56 9 9743 9550
aturrieta@fibosa.com

OCEÂNIA

AUSTRÁLIA
www.wattsmeatmachinery.com
Watts machinery Australia
M +61 0450 018 413
info@wattsmeatmachinery.com.au