Représentants

  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /

AFRIQUE

ASIE

CORÉE DU SUD
Apex Korea Co.,Ltd
-
M +82-31-387-0628
sales@apxkorea.com

PHILIPPINES
www.handyware.net.ph
Handyware
M +63 2 84262888
russell_chua@handyware.net.ph

IRAN
Mehrad Shekari
HOOMAT KIAN SEPEHR TEJARAT
M +98 9127754846 | +98 2144250616
m.shekari@hoomatgroup.com

KAZAKHSTAN
Stanislav Morozov
Matimex kazakhstan
M +7 702 862 14 65
matimex_morozov@mail.ru

KAZAKHSTAN
Rustam Nigmatulin
Expo market
M +9 9890 356 0371
rustam@espomarket.ru

KIRGHIZISTAN
Rustam Nigmatulin
Expo market
M +9 9890 356 0371
rustam@espomarket.ru

KUWAIT, EAU, KAZAKHSTAN
Uni-Tech Middle East DMCC
-
M +971 4 4314137
gak@ut-ec.com

TADJIKISTAN
Rustam Nigmatulin
Expo market
M +9 9890 356 0371
rustam@espomarket.ru

OUZBÉKISTAN
Rustam Nigmatulin
Expo market
M +9 9890 356 0371
rustam@espomarket.ru

VIETNAM
WELLTRIX INTERNATIONAL LIMITED COMPANY
M +84 24 22213093
sozo@welltrix.com

L'EUROPE

AUTRICHE, CROATIE, SLOVÉNIE, SERBIE
MANTEC
-
M +43 676 9207651
mantec@aon.at

BELGIQUE
www.condromat.be
CONDROMAT
M +32 85 31 55 86
mail@condromat.be

BULGARIE
www.siconbg.com
SICON LTD
M +359 (0) 88 747 9935
sicon@siconbg.com

ESPAGNE
FINOVA 1990, S.A.
Comercial Finova
M +34 972 478 080
info@finovaweb.com

ESPAGNE
Comercial Adim
Francisco Morales
M +34 629704425
adim-comercial@adim-comercial.com

ESPAGNE
Comercial Finova
Jose Luís Morales García
M +34 675245317
jmoralessoluciones@gmail.com

ESPAGNE
Comercial Finova
Alejandro Mondejar Urbina
M +34 629242845
amondejar@finovaweb.com

FINLANDE
www.provitek.fi
Provitek Oy
M +358 (0)50 545 5664
johannes.somersalmi@provitek.fi

GRÈCE
Evangelos Ioannides
CFS-Industrial Food Systems
M +30 210 6655240
evangelos.ioannides@iosd.gr

HONGRIE
www.doroti.hu
Doroti PACK Kft.
M +36 89 354 277
pallangdora@doroti.hu

ANGLETERRE, IRLANDE
www.palarfoodmachinery.co.uk
Palar Food Machinery Ltd
M +44 77935 63853
patricklarkin63@gmail.com

ITALIA
Massimo Quaderviri
FIBOSA ITALIA
M +39 345 364 4706
m.quaderviri@fibosa-italia.com

MACÉDOINE, ALBANIE, MONTÉNÉGRO
Andonov service
-
M +389 70 264 484
info@andonov.com.mk

POLOGNE
www.leonmasz.com.pl
LEONMASZ SPÓŁKA Z O.O.
M +48 730 142 302
info@leonmasz.com.pl

RUSSIE
Denis Uglov
EKSPO MARKET
M +7 (925) 688-19-15
uglov@espomarket.ru

RUSSIE
www.newline-project.com
NEW LINE
M +7 (495) 922-58-94
info@newline-project.ru

RUSSIA
Valery Lenchuk
Euro Food Technologies
M +7 (495) 781-25-36
valery@eft-rus.ru

RUSSIA
www.okant.ru
OKANT
M +7 (495) 739-76-72
nk@okant.ru

RUSSIA
Vladímir Levichev
DAIRYMACH
M +7 (8172) 29-01-59 // +7 (9005) 05-05-95 (WhatsApp/Viber)
levichev@dairymach.com

UKRAINE
www.korinf-group.com/equipment/meat-processing.html
KORINF INGINIRING
M +38 (050) 732-53-27
grhmglck@gmail.com

UKRAINE
Vadym Gorielyi
GVP Equipment Solutions
M +380 (50) 910 41 42 | +380 (63) 642 10 26
info@gvp.com.ua

AMÉRIQUE DU NORD

COSTA RICA
Hs Representaciones
Pedro Vargas
M +506 2430-4875
pedro.vargas@hs.cr

COSTA RICA
Resoco
Erick Resoto
M +506 6043-3125
erick.soto@resoco.com

CUBA
Germans Sagués Vila
Josep Sagues
M +34 972-687-236
info@sagues.net

USA, CANADA
Scott Process Equipment & Controls Inc
-
M 1 519 836 6902
lad@scottpec.com

El Salvador
Hs Representaciones
Pedro Vargas
M +506 2430-4875
pedro.vargas@hs.cr

MÉXICO
WRAPMEX
Eduardo Yáñez
M +55 56528960
eyanez@wrapmex.com

REPUBLIQUE DOMINICANA
Biospher International
Daniel Acosta
M +1 809 237 5572
daniel.acosta@biospher-intl.com

AMÉRIQUE DU SUD

ARGENTINA
INPACK ALIMENTICIA, S.A.
Raul Tarantino
M +542346429381
inpack@inpack.com.ar

BOLIVIA
ZABAI SRL
Marco Cossio | Ronnie Zurita
M 591-77802724 | 591-77802764
marco.cossio@zabdisrl.com | ronnie.zurita@zabdisrl.com

BRÉSIL
COMERCIAL FINOVA
Anderson Bianchi
M +55 549-985-1030
comercialbrasil@fibosa.com


FIBOSA ANDINA SPA.
Alejandro Turrieta
M +56 9 9743 9550
aturrieta@fibosa.com

COLOMBIA
OHB Ltda.
Maritzabel Restrepo
M +57 314 2878771
comercial@ohbltda.com

ECUADOR
Ecuapack Cia. Ltda.
María Fernanda Chávez
M +593 99 910 9869
mfc@ecuapack.com

PANAMA
Importaciones Alimenticias EL PAO, S.A.
Miguel Ángel Suárez Odremán
M +507 6270 5179 | +507 6691 1961
importacionesaelpao@gmail.com


FIBOSA ANDINA SPA.
Alejandro Turrieta
M +56 9 9743 9550
aturrieta@fibosa.com

PÉROU
Empaques y Maquinarias Perú
Benjamin Fernandez
M +51 1977407785
administracion@empaquesymaquinarias.com


FIBOSA ANDINA SPA.
Alejandro Turrieta
M +56 9 9743 9550
aturrieta@fibosa.com

VENEZUELA
OHB Ltda.
Maritzabel Restrepo
M +57 314 287 87 71
comercial@ohbltda.com

OCÉANIE

AUSTRALIE
www.wattsmeatmachinery.com
Watts machinery Australia
M +61 0450 018 413
info@wattsmeatmachinery.com.au